NABTEB May/June SSCE 2016 Full Timetable

Nabteb exam begins today Wednesday 4th may 2016.

NABTEB MAY/JUNE 2016 TIMETABLE
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Wednesday 4th May 2016
Biology paper II practical 9:00am-11:00am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Monday 9th May 2016
Agricultural science paper II practical 3:30pm-5:30pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Tuesday 10th May 2016
Information and communication Technology paper II practical 9:00am-12:00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Wednesday 11th May 2016
Chemistry Paper II practical 9:00am-11:00am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Thursday 12th May 2016
Physics Paper II practical 9:00am-11:45am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Friday 13th May 2016
Animal Husbandry Paper II practical 9:00am-11:30am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Monday 23rd May 2016
Biology (Essay and Obj) 9:00am-11:20am
Commerce (Obj and Essay) 1:00pm-4:20pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Tuesday 24th May 2016
Literature in English (obj and prose) 1:00pm-3:00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Wednesday 25th May 2016
Physics (obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:45am
Financial accounting (Obj and Essay) 1:00pm-4:30pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Thursday 26th May 2016
Office practice (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-12:20pm
Animal Husbandry (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:40am
Geography (Obj and Essay) 1:00pm-4:00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Saturday 28th May 2016
English language (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-10:40am
English Language (Test of Orals) 12:00pm-2:30pm
Civic Education (Obj and Essay) 3:00pm-5:50pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Monday 30th May 2016
Mathematics (Obj ) 9:00am-10:30am
Mathematics (Essay) 12:00pm-2:30pm
Information and communication Technology (Obj and Essay) 3:00pm-5:40pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Tuesday 31st May 2016
Agricultural Science (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:30am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Wednesday 1st June 2016
Economics (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-12:20pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Thursday 2nd June 2016
Chemistry (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:30am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Friday 3rd June 2016
Literature in English (Drama and Prose) 9:00am-11:00am

Enter your email address to get daily post utme news, Departmental cut-off marks, Jamb, waec, neco, and gce questions & answers:

Delivered by Naija Communications

Chinonso Ibeh
About Chinonso Ibeh 3107 Articles
schoolnews.ng is an educational portal enriched with resourceful digital contents that ignite students curiosity and inspire educators to reimagine learning as a solid ground, with improving student achievement.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*